Ultimate Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Ultimate Server

The forum of Ultimate Server!

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Narok's GM Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Narok
Player
Player

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2007-07-30

Narok's GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Narok's GM Application   Narok's GM Application EmptyMon Jul 30, 2007 7:15 am

Hello all, welcome to my GM Application!

Name: Mathias
Account Name: Narok
Ingame Name: Narok

''How long have you been playing on Ultimate Fun Server?''
Well i have been playing for bout a 1-2 weeks. But i noticed this server isnt doing anything about harrassing etc, and im not good at SQL or programming, but im very good at helping people out when disagreement turns into a fights and other stuff we dont want happening, afterall we should all treat people as we want them to treat us. If you choose to make me a GM i would love to solve these problems What a Face

''What time of the day are you online?''
Well i play alot when im not in school, but cba to do anything else on school days so im active pretty much all the time:)

''Can you script in SQL?'' A little, but my computer cant use it somehow Embarassed

''Do you have any past GM Experience?''
I havent been GM before, but i think it would do me good being GM, for future work on realms, i mean one time has to be the first eh?

''Why should we make you GM?''
Well as i said, i just want to help, if you decline my application its alright--
But, im very experienced at World of Warcraft, i like helping people, im great at english, i could english since i was 8, im mature unlike most of my age, im very friendly, funny and i can be trusted by everyone, but ofc i hope you accept me:)

''What would you do as a GM?''